Title 1 and SIC

School Improvement Council


Lewisville Elementary
School Improvement Council
2016-2017
 

Rev. William McBrayer, Parent Representative/Chairperson

 Matt McCrorey, Parent Representative/Vice-Chairperson


Ashley Morrison, Parent Representative, Secretary

Angel Waits, Parent Representative

Dr. Christina Murdock, Parent Representative

David Loftin, Parent Representative

Joanne Clark, Parent Representative

Heather Leary, Parent Representative

Jessica Rodgers, Parent Representative
 
Ragena Farrar, Teacher Representative

Dr. Felicia McGowan, Ex-Officio Member

Teresa Edwards, Assistant Principal/Ex-Officio Member

Anne Stone, Principal/Ex-Officio Member

 

2016-2017 Minutes
September Minutes
October Minutes
November Minutes
January Minutes

February Minutes
March Minutes
April Minutes
May Minutes

SIC Email Addresses

 Anne Stone         astone@chester.k12.sc.us Ex-offico 
 Teresa Edwards  tedwards@chester.k12.sc.us Ex-offico
 Felicia McGowan
 fmcgowant@chester.k12.sc.us Ex-offico
 Matt McCrorey  jamesmadison@truvista.net Vice Chairperson
 Rev. Wm. McBrayer
 Ashley Morrison
 wpmb@truvista.net
 ashleybrooke_mo@hotmail,com
Chairperson
Secretary
Ragena Farrar
rfarrar@chester.k12.sc.us
Teacher
Dr. Christina  Murdock
Clmurdock@hotmail.com
Parent
Jessica Rodgers
Jrodgers19841@gmail.com
Parent
 David Loftin  loftin5@comporium.net Parent
 Melinda Hinson  mhinson@guardian.com Community Member
Angel Waits
Heather Leary
Joanne Clark    
 angelmw_728@yahoo.com
 
heather.leary@brookdale.com
 jmclark@rhmail.org
Parent
Parent
Parent
SIC Meeting Dates